The world has officially gone mad..

Well not the world per se; just those inhabiting it.

I could write long and hard abut the Electoral Finance Bill  or the Appropriation Bill (Appropriation is defined (in part) as usurpation; seizure etc) but the thing that has really rattled my cage this morning is the report on bonding sessions for the Kiwis as stated in the Dom .

Apparently the coach Gary Kemble ‘forced (players) to seve dinner to teammates … wearing nothing but a tie’..This was supposed to be bonding?

We have been involved in many teamsports and teams a sort of like a family.  Now if I made my family serve me dinner while they were all but naked (sorry about the pun) I would be arrested and put in jail.

How can that sort of behaviour ever be considered bonding.

If these allegations are true I can fully understand why we lost so badly.

p.s. Rugby League is not my sport of choice to watch on the telly but my heart goes out to those guys.

Leave a Reply

