Medal thefts

Utter scumbags….enough said. Well not really I have read people asking what all the palava is about.  They are just bits of metal.

WHAT?

Has our society come to that? Is the value that we put on something based solely on the value of its raw materials.  Would it be worth more to these people if they were made out of diamonds?

For goodness sake people.  I realise this is a consumer society but do you not realise that these medals represent years fighting (and yes killing other people) in conditions more disgusting than I wish to imagine just so you have the right to write and say such stupid things; and I have the right to put you in your place.

My father, and my grandfather-n-law will be rolling in their graves. My brothers-n-law and my son will watch your back if needs must.

Leave a Reply

