Ranked 56th !!

Good grief, maidennz has a ranking and a damn fine one too if I you don’t mind me saying so.

That it was on the list at all was a surprise.

 I have a couple of predictions though; Poneke is going to rise to the top 10 in the next ranking survey.

I don’t beleive Mr Oswald Bastable should be where he is either, not that his ranking isn’t damn fine too, it’s just that he is in my top 10; I read his blog every morning just so i know that there are still real people out there and the world hasn’t really been taken over by bloody bureaucrats.

Keep up the good work Tim.

Leave a Reply

