Barista Needed

OK this is a situations vacant post but when I arrived at Napier’s best coffee shop this morning – Ujazi – I was asked if I could ‘magic up’ a barista and a cafe assistant.  I said I would give it a go…

 Situation Vacant…

Urgently required 1 experienced Barista to work in Napier’s grooviest cafe.  Must be slightly crazy, have a great smile and know a couple of good jokes. 🙂

Also required 1 cafe assistant, weekday work only.  Must be capable of keeping Baristas in order and handling the chefs when things get         s   t   r   e   t   c   h   e   d . . .

So if you fit any of the above please phone Phillipa 06 835 1490 (please; I need my morning coffee)

Leave a Reply

