Ganesh Nana…economics that makes sense

http://tvnz.co.nz/view/video_popup_windows_skin/1617758

I blogged sometime ago about how industries aren’t allowed to do well in the country because it’s seen as inflationary.  I thought I was the only one that had a problem with that but Ganesh Nana from BERL agrees.  I was overjoyed at hearing someone else say what I was thinking. I will be paying closer attention to this man, he makes sense.

One Response to “Ganesh Nana…economics that makes sense”

  1. bluetit Says:

    So you have just found Ganesh.
    He would have to be one of the best commentators.BERL are also the best at assessing economic issues.

Leave a Reply

