Technology Heaven

Now I don’t think I’m a geek as i don’t know HOW the toys work but I do enjoy it when they work well.  Gives me a huge buzz.  So recently i went shopping and bought one of these beautiful machines; the iMac

 

I also recently purchased the Nikon D80 with an 18-135 lens and together the two of them; the iMac and the Nikon allow me to take and savour pictures like this

and these (ok so I could have got the truck in the centre but I’m just learning ;-0 )

p.s. no people, trucks or earthworms were hurt in the spectacular sequence of events.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

