Back on the blogging radar.

It’s a new year and there’s a new resolution…do more blogging.  This fits quite nicely with my standard New Years resolution of ‘Have More Fun”.

Here’s another example of ‘have more fun’

While I haven’t been blogging I’ve been keeping up with the blogosphere and enjoy reading and catching up on other peoples news and view.  Whale Oil is, of course, providing plenty of press at the moment and good luck to him.  I have to agree with his thoughts and motivations, pity more of us didn’t have the gumption to stand up for what we believe is right (me included).

A new favourite of mine is Roarprawn and here’s why.  Not only to I generally agree with their views they also love their family, get the greatest enjoyment out of the simple things (such a potatoes) and aren’t afraid to share this with people.  If more people lived like this the world would be a much happier place.

I was thrilled to see that Keeping Stock is back.  I have been keeping in touch via facebook but the powers that be have buggerised around with FB so much that I cannae be sure that I am getting the information i am after.

And there have been my usual favourites Kiwiblog, Cactus and, of course, Oswald who either makes me laugh or thump the table in righteous indignation.

So there’s my early morning reading list, they inspire, incite and and engender and I thank them.

Leave a Reply

